In-house Event Details

Home In-house Events

RDC Premier League 2023

The RDC Premier League (RPL) cricket tournament, organized by RDC Concrete, was a spectacular sporting event that brought together cricket enthusiasts from across the organization. In a thrilling display of talent and teamwork, 11 teams participated, each representing different regions and departments within RDC Concrete. The tournament was not only a celebration of cricket but also a demonstration of the company's commitment to fostering a spirit of unity and camaraderie among its employees.

The 11 teams that took part in the RPL tournament included:

  1. North Team
  2. West Team
  3. Head Office Team
  4. Bangalore Team
  5. Tamil Nadu (TN) Team
  6. Kerala Team
  7. Odisha Team
  8. East Team

These teams, each bearing the name of their respective regions or departments, competed passionately in a series of matches, showcasing their cricketing prowess and team spirit. The tournament provided a platform for employees from various locations and departments to come together, bond, and engage in healthy competition.